ATHLETICS DIRECTORY 2005-06
All Numbers begin with (315) 228- prefix
unless otherwise noted

Mailing address:  13 Oak Drive, Hamilton, NY 13346
updated: 2/20/06

ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION
Roach, David 7611 Athletics Director droach@mail.colgate.edu
Chamberlain, Cindy 7611 Admin. Asst., Huntington cchamberlain@mail.colgate.edu
Hatcher, Kevin 7605 Senior Associate AD for External and Internal Relations khatcher@mail.colgate.edu
Tym, Alice 6547 Senior Assoc. AD/SWA atym@mail.colgate.edu
Reed, Shondell 7852 Assistant AD/Compliance sreed@mail.colgate.edu
Vaughan, Don 7572 Assistant AD dvaughan@mail.colgate.edu
Chun, Vicky 7608 Assistant AD vchun@mail.colgate.edu
Decker, Bob 7096 Business Manager rcdecker@mail.colgate.edu
Burt, Maureen 7600 Ticket Manager mburt@mail.colgate.edu
Bordelon, Deb 7601 Admin. Asst., PHED/Compliance dbordelon@mail.colgate.edu
Godshalk, Lori 7783 Admin. Asst., Reid Ctr. lgodshalk@mail.colgate.edu
McFarlane, Chris 6684 Athletics Intern cmcfarlane@mail.colgate.edu
Reese, Michelle 7570 Admin. Asst., Reid Ctr. mareese@mail.colgate.edu
Rhyde, Debbie 7603 Admin. Asst. drhyde@mail.colgate.edu

ATHLETIC COMMUNICATIONS
Cornell, Bob 7616 Director rcornell@mail.colgate.edu
Kelley, Michele 7860 Assistant Director mkelley@mail.colgate.edu
Diehl, Lisa 7602 Admin. Asst. ldiehl@mail.colgate.edu
McNeil, Kristy 6761 Assistant kmcneil@mail.colgate.edu
Rieder, Meredith 7566 Assistant mrieder@mail.colgate.edu

SPORTS MEDICINE
Erb, Marty 7569 Coordinator for Sports Medicine Services merb@mail.colgate.edu
Chouinard, Steve 7578 Head Athletic Trainer schouinard@mail.colgate.edu
Miller, Merrill 7578 Team Physician mmiller@mail.colgate.edu
Monteith, Chuck 6808 Assistant Athletic Trainer cmonteith@mail.colgate.edu
Ward, Heather 6807 Assistant Athletic Trainer hward@mail.colgate.edu
White, Joslyn 6809 Intern Athletic Trainer jkwhite@mail.colgate.edu
Yager, Lacy 6809 Intern Athletic Trainer lyager@mail.colgate.edu

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING
Burney, Rusty 7056 Strength Coach/Fitness Center Coordinator rburney@mail.colgate.edu
Armstrong, Rick 7079 Assistant Strength rmarmstrong@mail.colgate.edu

EQUIPMENT MANAGERS
Button, Bonnie 7729 Women's Equipment Mgr. bbutton@mail.colgate.edu
Stone, John 7575 Men's Equipment Mgr. jdstone@mail.colgate.edu
Matott, Jim 7575 Men's Equipment/Reid Ctr. jmatott@mail.colgate.edu
Izard, Charlie 7927 Laundry Attendant cizard@mail.colgate.edu

FACILITIES
House, Emmett 7577 Supervisor, Athletics Facilities ehouse@mail.colgate.edu

OUTDOOR EDUCATION
Baker, Josh 7323 Co-Director jbaker@mail.colgate.edu
Baker, Molly Ames  7972 Co-Director mbaker@mail.colgate.edu
Dale, Adam 7972 Associate Director adale@mail.colgate.edu
Rowe, Abby 7972 Assistant Director amrowe@mail.colgate.edu

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Little, Janet 7055 Chair jlittle@mail.colgate.edu
Bordelon, Deb 7601 Admin. Asst. dbordelon@mail.colgate.edu

RECREATIONAL SPORTS
Little, Janet 7055 Chair jlittle@mail.colgate.edu
Benson, Roxanne 7613 Admin. Asst. rbenson@mail.colgate.edu

TICKET OFFICE
Burt, Maureen 7600 Ticket Manager mburt@mail.colgate.edu

MEN'S BASKETBALL
Davis, Emmett 7571 Head Coach epdavis@mail.colgate.edu
Curley, Kevin 7793 Assistant Coach kcurley@mail.colgate.edu
Regan, Brian 7595 Assistant Coach bregan@mail.colgate.edu
Ballard, Jeremy 7821 Assistant Coach jballard@mail.colgate.edu

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Hughes, Kristin 7129 Head Coach khughes@mail.colgate.edu
Cunningham, Kamilah 7579 Assistant Coach kcunningham@mail.colgate.edu
Ghezzi, Debby 7124 Assistant Coach dghezzi@mail.colgate.edu
Zeuch, Angie 6999 Assistant Coach azeuch@mail.colgate.edu

CHEERLEADING
Strand, Jill 7928 Coach jstrand@mail.colgate.edu

MEN'S CREW
Khaled Sanad 7127 Head Coach ksanad@mail.colgate.edu
Holland, Warren 7128 Asst. Men's Novice wholland@mail.colgate.edu

WOMEN'S CREW
Kruczynski, Greg 7163 Head Coach gkruczynski@mail.colgate.edu
Talucci, Anna 6792 Assistant Coach atalucci@mail.colgate.edu
 
MEN'S CROSS COUNTRY & TRACK
McKinnon, Arthur 7585 Head Coach amckinnon@mail.colgate.edu
Hanson, Catherine 7568 Assistant Coach chanson@mail.colgate.edu

WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY & TRACK
Nardelli, Laura 7866 Head Coach lnardelli@mail.colgate.edu
Empie, Bernie 7115 Assistant Coach bempie@mail.colgate.edu

FIELD HOCKEY
Foto, Cathy 7582 Head Coach cfoto@mail.colgate.edu
Monahan, Megan 7814 Assistant Coach mpmonahan@mail.colgate.edu

FOOTBALL
Biddle, Dick 7603 Head Coach rbiddle@mail.colgate.edu
Rhyde, Debbie 7603 Admin. Asst. drhyde@mail.colgate.edu
Bolis, Kevin 7610 Assistant Coach kbolis@mail.colgate.edu
Fraser, Robert 7607 Assistant Coach rjfraser@mail.colgate.edu
Hunt, Dan 7619 Assistant Coach dhunt@mail.colgate.edu
Knowles, Ryan 7610 Assistant Coach rknowles@mail.colgate.edu
Monroe, Nick 7610 Assistant Coach nmonroe@mail.colgate.edu
Perkovich, Tom 7610 Assistant Coach tperkovich@mail.colgate.edu
Pinkham, Ed 7625 Assistant Coach epinkham@mail.colgate.edu
Young, Christopher 7741 Assistant Coach cyoung@mail.colgate.edu

GOLF
Blain, Marian 824-1432 Head Coach mblain@mail.colgate.edu

MEN'S ICE HOCKEY
Vaughan, Don 7572 Head Coach dvaughan@mail.colgate.edu
Dickson, Andrew 7583 Assistant Coach adickson@mail.colgate.edu
Dexter, Brad 7958 Assistant Coach bdexter@mail.colgate.edu

WOMEN'S ICE HOCKEY
Wiley, Scott 7839 Head Coach swiley@mail.colgate.edu
Jones, Stephanie 7849 Assistant Coach sejones@mail.colgate.edu
Liegl, Josh 7847 Assistant Coach jliegl@mail.colgate.edu
Dowsland, Bill 7849 Assistant Coach

MEN'S LACROSSE
Nagle, Jim          7716 Head Coach jnagle@mail.colgate.edu
Borsz, Michael 6697 Assistant Coach mborsz@mail.colgate.edu
Cohen, Jeffrey 6696 Assistant Coach jacohen@mail.colgate.edu

WOMEN'S LACROSSE
Silva, Katrina 7065 Head Coach ksilva@mail.colgate.edu  
Sherman, Jackie 7113 Assistant Coach jsherman@mail.colgate.edu
Milmoe, Adair 7113 Assistant Coach amilmoe@mail.colgate.edu

MEN'S SOCCER
Ronning, Erik 7574 Head Coach eronning@mail.colgate.edu
Ahearn, Joe 7064 Assistant Coach jahearn@mail.colgate.edu

WOMEN'S SOCCER
Brawn, Kathy 7762 Head Coach kbrawn@mail.colgate.edu
Tyrrell, Kelly 7063 Assistant Coach ktyrrell@mail.colgate.edu

SOFTBALL
Sax, Vickie 7118 Head Coach vsax@mail.colgate.edu
Ciccone, Jim 7118 Assistant Coach jciccone@mail.colgate.edu
Morse, Carolee 7118 Assistant Coach cmorse@mail.colgate.edu
MEN'S & WOMEN'S SWIMMING & DIVING
Jungbluth, Stephen 7614 Head Coach sjungbluth@mail.colgate.edu
Leone, Matt 7771 Head Diving Coach mleone@mail.colgate.edu
Lykins, Elizabeth 7604 Assistant Coach elykins@mail.colgate.edu
Mountford, Sydney 7019 Assistant Coach smountford@mail.colgate.edu

MEN'S & WOMEN'S TENNIS
Fisher, Patrick 7584 Head Coach pfisher@mail.colgate.edu
Lerner, Abby 7069 Assistant Coach alerner@mail.colgate.edu

VOLLEYBALL
Panatier, Jenna 7969 Head Coach jpanatier@mail.colgate.edu
Baker, Ryan 6892 Assistant Coach rebaker@mail.colgate.edu
MISCELLANEOUS NUMBERS
FAX NUMBERS
Angert Family Climbing Wall Fax: (315) 228-6111
Athletic Department  Fax: (315) 228-7008
Athletic Communications Fax: (315) 228-7977
Reid Athletic Center Fax: (315) 228-7925
Physical Education  Fax: (315) 228-7856
Football Fax: (315) 228-7036
Sanford Field House Fax: (315) 228-7448
MAIN NUMBERS
Sanford Field House (315) 228-7792
Outdoor Equipment Rental (315) 228-7971
Fitness Center (315) 228-7624
Glendening Boathouse (315) 824-3127
Press Box (315) 228-6863/6864
Seven Oaks Golf Course (315) 824-1432
Seven Oaks Clubhouse Restaurant (315) 824-4420
Sports Hotline (315) 228-7900
Juice Bar (315) 228-7149
  Colgate Athletic Website Feedback
Copyright 2001, Colgate University. All Rights Reserved.