Head Coach:
Laura Nardelli
315-228-7866
email Nardelli

Assistant Coach:
Bernie Empie
315-228-7115
email Empie

Faculty Liason:
Ian Helfante
Russian Dept.
315-228-7721

2004-05 Captains:
Lisa German '06
Shannon O'Hagan '06

2005-06 WOMEN'S TRACK SCHEDULE
Revised:  1/31/06
Day Date Opponent Times
Indoor  Season
Sat. Dec. 3 at Cornell Relays Results
Sat. Jan. 14 at San Juan, Puerto Rico Meet Recap
Sat. Jan. 21 at Cornell (Cornell, Buffalo, Syracuse, Albany) 5th of 5
Sat. Jan. 28 CLASS OF '32 INVITATIONAL 1st of 10
Sat. Feb. 4 at Syracuse Invitational results
Fri. Feb. 10 Indoor Valentine Meet (at Boston University) Results
Fri.-Sun. Feb. 17-19 Patriot League Championships (at Navy) 7th of 8
Sat.-Sun. Mar. 4-5 ECAC Championships (in Boston) TBA
Fri.-Sat. Mar. 10-11 NCAA Championships (at TBA) TBA
OUTdoor  Season
Sat. Mar. 25 at Navy TBA
Fri.-Sat. Apr. 7-8 Colonial Relays (at William & Mary) TBA
Sat. Apr. 15 Bison Outdoor Classic (at Bucknell) TBA
Sat. Apr. 22 Lafayette Invitational TBA
Thurs.-Sat. Apr. 27-29 at Penn Relays (Philadelphia, Pa.) TBA
Wed.-Thurs. May 4-5 Patriot League Championship (Holy Cross) TBA
Wed.-Thurs. May 18-19 ECAC Championship (Princeton, N.J.) TBA
Wed.-Thurs. May 25-26 NCAA East Regional (at TBA) TBA
Mon.-Thurs. Jun. 6-9 NCAA Championships TBA

HOME MEETS IN ALL CAPS BOLDFACE
 

   
  Colgate Athletic Website Feedback
Copyright 2001, Colgate University. All Rights Reserved.